Nerves are Whacked Out!

I assumed this cold had passed but, 3 weeks later, It’s still with me. Because my nervous system has taken a beating over the years, my nose it still running and I’m extremely dizzy. I felt good a few days ago so went to the hospital and had my blood tests. When I got home I suddenly began sneezing again. I’ve been sweating and sneezing since. Regardless, I’ve got my hairdresser, groceries arriving and the doctor phoning at around 4PM. Should be challenging but I feel I can handle everything. Got my Matcha Tea, mixed nuts and some winter berries for breakfast. I’ll eat well today to make sure I maintain good energy levels. I really don’t want to be a wreck this afternoon.

Today, I’m going to tell my doctor why I want to try different cannabinoid medicines. As I’ve said before, I want to change the cannabinoid ratio so I’m taking less THC and more CBD. I suffer awful dizziness from MS and I don’t need more from the current medicine. I’m sure she’ll understand.

Just a quick post today. I am THAT dizzy! Breakfast was chicken bone broth, mixed nuts, winter berries and Matcha Tea. Only the chicken is organic. It’s hard to be totally organic so I don’t pressure myself. I’m so dizzy so I’m going to take a nap.

Leave a Reply

